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Full Service Marketing

From Marketing Media to Postcards and Data Management our services are customized toward becoming your one stop solution for marketing and advertising.

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What is the best way to reach your audience and create a relationship with them?

 

We offer Database Marketing, industry leading Postcard Printing solutions, Data Cleaning information, and Postcard Printing tips. See Direct Mail Lists.

 

If you paid $1,2oo to run your card in the deck, that's a cost per lead of $2.40 to $4.80, which is tremendously lower than solo direct mail. On a $500 per thousand direct mail package pulling a 2 percent response, your cost per lead would be $20. Another disadvantage is that there are far fewer postcard decks than mailing lists avail-able, so with direct mail you can reach many, many markets postcard decks don't reach.

 

Whether postcard decks will actually produce "worse" leads than direct mail or advertising for your product or service can only be answered by testing them and measuring the results.

 

To begin with, many advertisers believe the quality of leads generated from postcard decks is not as good as print advertising or direct mail-generated sales leads. The reason is that the postcard tells very little about the product or service because of space constraints, so the response is from someone who hasn't really been presold on the product or service. What kind of response can you expect? Approximately one-quarter to one-half percent is common. With a postcard deck going to ioo,000 names, therefore, this would translate into 150 to 500 inquiries.

 

 

 

Postcard Printing

Running a postcard in a postcard deck with a circulation of 100,00 typically costs $2,000 to $3,000, so the cost is low ($10 to $30 per thousand) so prospects can be reached. That's about thirty times cheaper than a full blown solo direct mail package. Another advantage of postcard decks is that the postcards are easy to produce. They don't require copywriting genius, cleverness, or creative design.

Some decks, hungry for advertisers, will even do the card for you at low or no cost.


The third advantage is that postcard decks are inherently a response medium, so if you're after pure response and don't care about things like awareness or image, they make sense for you. Certain low-priced items such as slide duplication, business books, office supplies, and imprinted business cards and envelopes can be sold directly from the postcard.

 

Technical products, capital equipment, and other higher ticket items cannot and the postcard should be used to generate an inquiry rather than solicit a direct order in such cases. Just about anyone, even those with limited resources, can put together such a card.

 

Ken Morris, a direct marketing consultant, says postcards are better for inquiry generation than for mail order. "Use card decks to build inquiry files," he advises. "While only a percentage of these may translate to direct orders, you can start to build a database of your `affinity' groups and down the line, repeated promotions to this database will yield ten times the order conversion rate as opposed to rented lists."

 

Postcards are fantastically inexpensive to produce and run.

 

Response Makers - Postcard Printing

 

 

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